Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh to launch the books written by Narendra Modi

New Delhi/Ahmedabad

National president of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) Shri Amit Shah will release three books written by Shri Narendra Modi at DMC convention centrr(near Jantar Mantat) in Delhi on Augsut 10. These books are; Jyotipunj, Social harmony and Sakshi bhaav.

Home Minister Shri Rajnath Singh will preside the function.

A book written by Ahmedabad based Kishor Makwana will also be launched on this occassion. It has been titled as Modi:Common man’s PM. The book is about Shri Narendra Modi’s life.

The programme is going to be hosted by Prabhat Prakashan.

– DeshGujarat