Rupani, Nitin Patel, Vaghani to be in Delhi on January 18th, 20th

Gandhinagar: Top rank of Gujarat BJP will be in Delhi on Sunday, January 18 to attend a meeting on Delhi assembly election campaign and arrangements.

Chief Minister Rupani, Dy CM Nitin Patel, State BJP chief Jitu Vaghani, union minister Parshottam Rupala, State BJP GS Shabdasharan Brahmbhatt, VP Jashwantsinh Bhabhor, former minister Shankar Chaudhary, MP CR Patil and Poonamben Madam will attend the meeting.

On January 20th, at 10 am BJP core group team will remain present in Delhi to participate in election of new national president of BJP. CM Rupani, Dy CM Nitin Patel, State party chief Vaghani, Union minister Parshottam Rupala, State organizational GS Bhikhu Dalsania, cabinet minister Bhupendrasinh Chuadasama, RC Faldu, state BJP veteran Surendra Kaka Patel,VP Bhargav Bhatt and former minister Shankar Chaudhary will remain present during the election of new national president of party.


error: Content is protected !!