E-challans are now issued for traffic rules violations in 41 cities/towns in Gujarat: Govt

Gandhinagar: E-Challan project is now function across 41 cities/towns of Gujarat. E-chalans are issued with effect from 15 February 2020 across these places. More than 7,000 CCTV cameras are installed and networked in 41 cities at traffic junctions, entry/exit points and strategic locations. They are connected to district lvel Netram centers. Fines can be paid on http://echallanpayment.gov.in website. Cash fine can also be paid at prescribed police stations and Netram centers.


error: Content is protected !!