Gujarat Congress gets Working President, three district unit party chiefs also appointed

New Delhi: All India Congress Committee (AICC) today in a statement said that Congress president Sonia Gandhi has appointed Hardik Patel as working president of Gujarat Congress with immediate effect.

AICC in its statement also announced appointment of three district Congress presidents. Mahendrasinh Parmar has been appointed as district Congress unit president of Anand. Anand Chaudhary will head Surat district unit of the party while Yasin Gajjan will head Devbhumi Dwarka unit of Congress party.


error: Content is protected !!