Night curfew in four major cities of Gujarat extended further

Gandhinagar: Chief Minister Vijaybhai Rupani has taken a decision to extend the night-curfew in four major cities of Gujarat till midnight of January 31st.

The night-curfew from 10 pm to 6 am will remain in effect in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Rajkot, and Surat till January 31st. The night-curfew has been by the state government in these four major cities to curb the transition of the ‘Covid-19’. DeshGujarat

error: Content is protected !!