20 cities of Gujarat under night curfew from 8 pm to 6 am

Gandhinagar: 20 cities of Gujarat including all 8 municipal corporations and Anand, Nadiad, Mahesana, Morbi, Patan, Godhra, Dahod, Bhuj, Gandhidham, Bharuch, Surendranagar, Amreli will witness curfew from 8 pm to 6 am from tomorrow, said Gujarat Chief Minister. A notification in this regard will be effective till 30 April. Maximum only 100 persons will be able to participate in wedding functions. All political and social gathering are suspended till 30th April. Gathering will be possible only upto 50 persons. The elections of Gandhinagar Municipal Corporation and Morva Hadaf will take place as per SOPs. Government offices will remain shut during all four weekends of the month. DeshGujarat

error: Content is protected !!