Gujarat government transfers 26 IAS officers

Gandhinagar: The Government of Gujarat has announced transfers/promotions of 26 senior IAS officers. Manoj Aggarwal has been appointed as Additional Chief Secretary of Health and Family Welfare department replacing Dr. Jayanti Ravi. The highlights of the transfer orders are following:

Officer – New Post

-Pankaj Kumar – ACS Home

-Vipul Mittra – ACS Rural housing, Rural development

-Dr. Rajiv Gupta – ACS Industries and Mines

-Amrendra Kumar Rakesh – ACS General Administration

-Sunaina Tomar – ACS social justice & Empowerment

-Kamal Dayani – ACS Revenue

-Manoj Kumar Das – ACS Ports & Transport as additional charge

-Manoj Aggarwal – ACS Health & Family Welfare

-Arun Solanki – ACS Forest & Environment

-Mamta Verma – PS Energy & Petrochemicals. Also additional charge of Narmada, Water Resources, Water Supply & Kalpsar.

-Sonal Mishra – Commissioner Rural Development and Secretary, Rural Development, Panchayats, Rural Housing and Rural Development

-Ramesh Chand Meena – DG, SPIPA

-Hareet Shukla – Secretary, Industries and Mines

-Vijay Nehra – Secretary, Science & Technology

-Jai Prakash Shivhare – Commissioner Health, Medical Services & Medical Education, Secretary Public Health & Family Welfare

-Roopwant Singh – Commissioner of Geology & Mining. Additional charge of MG, GMDC

-Swaroop P – Commissioner, Land Reforms and Secretary Revenue department

-Manisha Chandra – Secretary, Finance Department (Expenditure)

-Banchha Nidhi Pani – Promoted on same post

-Harshadkumar Patel – Secretary, Labour & Employment. Additional charge of Commissioner of Relief

– Ponugumatla Bharathi – Promoted on same post

– Ranjeeth Kumar J – Promoted on same post

– Shalini Agrawal – Municipal Commissioner of Vadodara

– KK Nirala – Commissioner, Women & Child development, Secretary Women & Child development

-HK Patel – MD, Gujarat State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd

– SA Patel (Municipal Commissioner of Jamnagar) – Promoted and transferred as Commissioner Mid-day meals with additional charge of Commissioner of Schools


error: Content is protected !!