Over 30000 Govt Schools to participate in enrollment drive; Shala Praveshotsav to begin on June 23

Gandhinagar: Total of 32013 government schools of the state will celebrate Praveshotsav from 23rd to 25th June 2022.

It will be the 17th series of Shala Praveshotsav this year. The IAS, IPS, IFS, senior officials, class-1 officers, incumbents, MLAs, MPs and state government ministers will join the Praveshotsav, like every year. This year, 84 IAS, 24 IPS, 15 IFS and 356 class-1 officers will join.

CM Bhupendra Patel will inaugurate the state-wide praveshotsav from Memadpura primary school of Vadgam taluka in Banaskantha on 23rd June- Thursday. He will nominate the students for primary school at Rumki Talav village in Nizar in Tapi district on the next day. On the third day, he will remain present at Memnagar in Ahmedabad.

Cluster review and Taluka review are newly added in praveshotsav from this year. The principal and teacher of the related schools will present the report of the school after the Praveshotsav in the presence of SMC (School Monitoring Committee) members. The vice-chancellors of various universities will be also joined in praveshotsav. DeshGujarat

error: Content is protected !!