Gujarat BJP announces list of Seat Prabharis for assembly seats in South Gujarat

Gandhinagar: Ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Gujarat has declared the list of 35 seat prabharis who will be responsible for the seat assigned to them for upcoming State assembly polls that are likely to take place in the December this year.  The party has declared seat prabharis for 35 seats of South Gujarat, covering the districts of Narmada, Bharuch, Surat, Dang, Navsari and Valsad. Seat prabharis are not likely to get ticket to contest from any seat. They are going to supervise and intervene in the affairs of the assembly seat assigned to them as per the instruction and directives of party leadership. The party had earlier declared seat prabharis for North Gujarat, Saurashtra and Central Gujarat regions. DeshGujarat



error: Content is protected !!